TXST Students Receive Collegiate Music Educators Award

Congratulations to the following students who have been named recipients of the Texas Music Educators Association Collegiate Music Educators Award:

Christian Clow

Rachel Fredrick

Rebecca Martinez

Matt Pehl

Kate Thane

Sara Trogdon

Anarra Whitcher

These Bobcats will be awarded an honors cord to wear during commencement and certificates from the TMEA office. We are incredibly proud of these student teachers and greatly appreciate all of the support and guidance provided to them by their respective teachers!TMEA 2020 Logo