Monthly Archives: December 2019

Rock Ensemble debuts

The School of Music’s new Rock Ensemble, directed by Dr. Jose M. Garza, Jr., performed Friday, December 6 at Tantra Coffee House in San Marcos. Members include: Evan Barnes (guitar), Jacob Bellemans (drums), Ethan Bruner (vocals), Roy Carpenter (bass), Alyx Cousins (vocals), Stephen Douglas (guitar), Aaron Dworaczyk (drums and guitar), Owen Morgan (bass), Lucas Munson (guitar and bass), Francis Nieves (vocals and guitar), Marco Orellana (drums and guitar), Aiden Potter (guitar), Jake Rabena (vocals), Benjamin Reynolds (drums), Armando Tomlinson (vocals), J. Refugio (“Cuco”) Valenzuela (electric and acoustic guitar), and Andrew Vineski (keyboard).